Print | Edit this listing

Suburban Honda Sales Reviews

  • 25100 Haggerty Rd
  • Farmington Hills, MI 48335 (map)
  • (888) 955-9490
  • Chat with Dealer
Sort By:
Sales Rating Love my CRV!!!! Written by Lease2014 on 10/16/14 06:05:45 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I just leased my third car from Suburban. The sales staff and management are knowledgeable. All of my questions were researched and answered. The price was fair and I received a good deal.
Read the full review

Sales Rating Barry Mitnick was so helpful and smart and had us in a new car quick. Written by jayce950 on 10/12/14 03:31:02 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Barry Mitnick was so helpful and smart and had us in a new car quick. He was such an expert that we had no hesitation making our decision. It was all due to his high level of experience that we did buy here because we actually just came in to browse and not buy but he changed that and we bought beca...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Barry Mintlow was so helpful Written by jayce949 on 10/10/14 02:41:58 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Barry Mintlow was so helpful and smart and had us in a new car quick. He was such an expert that we had no hesitation making our decision. It was all due to his high level of experience that we did buy here because we actually just came in to browse and not buy but he changed that and we bought beca...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Stay away from this dealership, and stay away from Mike H Written by beydounk on 03/08/14 09:19:10 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

WARNING: There are many other Honda dealerships that will treat you right. Donít waste your time with this one. I canít say Iím surprised by the other reviews. I had the worst experience at this dealership and witnessed an absolute failure in customer service. Please heed this WARNING as well as ot...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We're sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit to our store. While we always try to do all that we can to accommodate our guests, it sounds like you were not pleased with the results of our efforts. We'd like to address a f... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Lacking Written by Dpjintegrity on 02/05/14 08:22:00 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Let me begin with the positives; the dealership was very clean, bright and inviting. The salesman responded before 8:00 am by phone to my online inquiry and was quite pleasant and professional on the phone. Upon my arrival, I had to wait about 7 or 8 minutes before he warmly greeted me and acknowled...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We apologize if you felt pressured or hurried during your visit to our store, as that was never our intention. We strive to make sure that all of our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, but unfortunately it sounds like you were not happy with the result of ou... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Have a question? We're here to help!
Chat*
Chat online with us
Email
Email us at help@edmunds.com
*Available daily 8AM-5PM Pacific