Commonwealth Honda Service Reviews Dealerships
ADVERTISEMENT
Print | Edit this listing

Commonwealth Honda Service Reviews

  • 6 Commonwealth Dr
  • Lawrence, MA 01841 (map)
  • (888) 721-2614
  • Chat with Dealer
  • Awarded in 2013, 2014, 2015

Service Reviews

Sort By:
Service Rating Saturday Service By mlemaitre on 01/30/16 02:55:34 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I was first in line for an Express oil change on Saturday morning for my new (used) Honda CRV. Buddy Bernard checked the car's VIN (standard procedure there) and told me of an outstanding recall for the passenger side airbag inflator. He said that it could be done during this same visit, though my t...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the efficient service you received from Commonwealth Honda especially with the help of Buddy. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take... Read more

All Comments (1)
Service Rating Big Service Review By mlemaitre on 12/29/15 06:19:16 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

12/11/15 I had been postponing an oil pump gasket leak for about six months. It's a pricey service (lotta labor due to the inconvenient location). Recently, the leak became worse and I was ready. The price estimate that Commonwealth gave me six months ago remained accurate, and the got the work don...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied in all areas with the ma... Read more

All Comments (2)
Service Rating Service Review By hrhonda on 11/16/15 02:34:56 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I took my Honda CR-V to Commonwealth Honda service center for Three things; Express Oil Service, Battery replacement on the remote key and for a safety recall. The representative Mr.Martin provided me the right price and wait time. I did not have enough time to wait as it would take about an hour an...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. Thank you so much for your recommendations. If there is anything more that we can do pleas... Read more

All Comments (1)
Service Rating Typical deceptive dealership By jmmnh1953 on 10/28/15 02:13:26 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No

Brought my 2015 accord ex-l for 1st oil change on10/27/15 at 2:30 pm. Asked serv.advisor if car would be done around 3:30,replied it should be.At 3:40 asked when car would be done replied shortly at 4:00 went looking for Service Manager asked her to check on my car at this point waiting 1.5 hrs.Srev...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We are sorry about your recent experience. We apologized profusely when you were here. There was nothing deceptive about what happened, but just an honest mistake which we own up to completely. We misplaced the Repair Order (RO) plain and simple. We tried to ... Read more

All Comments (1)
Service Rating Honesty is the Best Policy By mlemaitre on 10/27/15 05:32:25 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I just bought a used Honda CRV and brought it to Commonwealth Honda for a state inspection sticker. One of the headlights was out of alignment, and the car would not pass inspection. Lee Boudreau advised me of the state's 30-day "lemon law' guidelines and suggested I take the car back to the dealer ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that Lee and the rest of our service team were able to gain your trust in our... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT

Other Vehicles to Consider

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT