Auffenberg Ford Sales Reviews Dealerships
Print | Edit this listing

Auffenberg Ford Sales Reviews

  • 901 S Illinois St
  • Belleville, IL 62220 (map)
  • (888) 798-2997
  • Chat with Dealer
ADVERTISEMENT

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating 2013 Ford Focus SE Written by Cars123456 on 04/17/15 07:29:59 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

My experience here was completely different than other dealers and I felt very comfortable. Jake was friendly and professional the way it should be. Most importantly no one fed me any crap and I was treated very well. You guys have great staff and I am very pleased. I am recommending Jake Cates to m...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Bought a great used car Written by edge624 on 04/03/15 12:51:57 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Timely great service on my purchase.
Read the full review

Sales Rating New Customer turned Forever Customer Written by khilkey on 01/31/15 08:38:43 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I randomly stopped into Auffenberg Ford in Belleville and left with a beautiful new vehicle. I was very nervous at first but thanks to Jake Cates, my new favorite salesman, that was quickly put to ease. I have never met such a laid back salesperson. He made sure that I was no less than 110% satisfie...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Love my new car Written by mcates1 on 01/05/15 09:34:29 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Excellent service, great prices.
Read the full review

Sales Rating Horrible Customer Service Written by 8163776507 on 12/09/14 07:38:35 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

I have never written a bad review about anyone or any place but I just have to say the lack of communication between your staff is horrible. I think what is even worse is the follow through. I was expecting to get a call back never did. My bank tried to talk with someone regarding the purchase agree...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Hi Gilberto, We are truly sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with usówe assure you it was never our intention to give you the run around. As to what exactly happened we donít know yet, that is why we have been trying to reach you and have left you se... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Have a question? We're here to help!
Chat*
Chat online with us
Email
Email us at help@edmunds.com
*Available daily 8AM-5PM Pacific
Phone*
Call us at 855-782-4711
SMS*
Text us at ED411