Print | Edit this listing

Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee Sales Reviews

  • 5880 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
  • Chamblee, GA 30341 (map)
  • (888) 790-6428
  • Chat with Dealer
Sort By:
Sales Rating No correspondence after the sale Written by MV1972 on 06/13/14 07:41:43 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We purchased a vehicle from Ed Voyles Kia of Chamblee. Although we are quite happy with the car, we are appalled at the lack of customer service after leaving the dealership. On May 2, 2014, we purchased a Kia Sorento. We also had a printed voucher stating that the dealership will offer an addition...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Thank You Written by tsusan on 09/25/13 08:42:58 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Car shopping is something that I dread, but it was time. I was very pleased with the entire experience. My Salesman was Mr. Cedric D. and he made the process of buying my new car painless. He was very attentive to my needs and wants. I know I took a lot of his time but not once did he complain or ma...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Awesome Experience & Very Helpful Written by blaineberry20 on 02/21/13 10:50:22 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I had an awesome experience with KIA Chamblee. They took really good care of me with the car of my choice. Only being 20 years old and in school full-time most banks would not approve me for financing, but KIA financing did. John Bradley took good care of me along with David, Terry and Albert. If yo...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Superb treatment of Senior buyers. Written by djones3154 on 02/19/13 10:31:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

My wife and I both purchased vehicles at this dealer. We were treated with respect and not rushed or pressured as in some other dealers. My wife was very pleased with the General Manager Mr. David B. She said he was a true Southern Gentleman. I am very hard to please. I do my homework and at no time...
Read the full review

Sales Rating will never go back... to many lies. Written by jon118 on 11/12/12 12:18:14 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

they got me financed but they lied to me about the start date. the lady said that my payments will start on month after they get my financing complete. that was TWO months later. I got a statement int he mail saying I was a month behind on my first payment and I had no way to pay this. I have called...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

So sorry to hear you had such trouble. Since you were here we have had several changes in management and things have been addressed. I do hope you are enjoying your car, even though the purchase process was not where it should have been.

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT