Print | Edit this listing

Stevens Creek Nissan Sales Reviews

  • 4855 Stevens Creek Blvd
  • Santa Clara, CA 95051 (map)
  • (408) 457-8415
  • Chat with Dealer
Sort By:
Sales Rating Abysmal Post-Sales Customer Service Written by phizwin on 07/25/14 09:46:06 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Shame on this dealership and it's management. Make sure you look at the other reviews below. They mirror my experience. Do yourself a favor and use another Nissan dealership. I leased a new Nissan Leaf from this dealership in March. The Leaf is an excellent car. My experience with this dealership ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Patrick, Our dealership offers you our sincerest apologies for the experience that you have had regarding the license plates and registration on your Leaf. Your registration was completed and you will receive your plates in the mail very soon. We hope that the... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!!! Written by smallville1 on 01/09/14 04:51:18 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

AGAIN, DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!!! I'm sorry for the caps but I had horrible experience with this dealership. They were so unprofessional during my visit and were lying through their teeth. In the end, we walked away and decided to give our business to another Nissan dealer even though it's much fa...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're sorry to hear you had such a negative experience at our dealership. Without any additional information we can't look to rectify the situation. Please contact Nicole Beller at Nicol... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating WORST SALES EVER!!! Written by Tesferd on 05/19/13 04:11:35 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I purchased a (SO CALLED) Certified Pre-owned Xterra S, back in '07 from this dealer. I say so called because by time all was said and done, I spent $33,000 for a vehicle that already had 10,000 miles and was stripped of every possible standard feature (i.e., spare tire and other features you wouldn...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Bad Experience Written by pay_307 on 02/06/13 01:15:51 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

I sent an email to let the sales person knew that I would go there the next day to look at the car he quoted via internet. When I got there, the car I wanted was "sold the night before". He only had more expensive models available.
Read the full review

Older Reviews (over 2 years old)

The following reviews are over two years old - their ratings are not used to calculate the dealer's current aggregated ratings.

Sales Rating Beware of Shady Dealer! Written by jtkendle on 01/19/12 02:04:34 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

wish I could give them less than 1 star, or negative stars! They should owe me a star! I paid for a vehicle on Christmas Eve with my life savings, since I could no longer wait to get a vehicle. I got a slightly used Exterra, for a little more than I hoped, but I took it. I paid with a cashiers che...
Read the full review

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT