Sales Reviews - 475684612
ADVERTISEMENT

We have not found dealer information. Please visit Dealers page to find dealer information in your area.

Dealer Sales Reviews

Sales Rating:

DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!!!

Written by smallville1 on 01/09/14 04:51:18 PM PST Go back to Sales reviews
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

AGAIN, DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!!! I'm sorry for the caps but I had horrible experience with this dealership. They were so unprofessional during my visit and were lying through their teeth. In the end, we walked away and decided to give our business to another Nissan dealer even though it's much farther (~1 hour from our house). The reason we went to this one was it's 5 minutes from our house.


Dealership Experience

How quickly did the dealer respond to your email inquiries? Not applicable While you were at the dealership, did you feel the dealership used your time well throughout the purchase process? Not applicable Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No

Post a Comment or Update This Review

Comments

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're sorry to hear you had such a negative experience at our dealership. Without any additional information we can't look to rectify the situation. Please contact Nicole Beller at Nicole.Beller@stevenscreeknissan.com or (408) 557-5524 when you get a chance. We look forward to speaking with you.

  • By dlr_custserv
  • on 01/13/2014
  • 08:30:01 AM PST
  • (dealer response)
ADVERTISEMENT

Other Vehicles to Consider

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT