Edit this listing

Capitol Expressway Ford Sales Reviews

  • 919 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall
  • San Jose, CA 95136 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer
Sales Rating:

Lousy Experience

Written by bleacherdave on 11/26/12 03:52:05 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

After driving an hour to this dealership to test drive a Focus electric, we didn't even get an opportunity to drive one. Salesman was full of puzzling excuses instead of being forthright about whatever the issue was. Perhaps it was as simple as no vehicles being charged - we'll never know. Avoid this dealership. Heading over to Morgan Hill Ford tomorrow for a test drive ....hopefully

Dealership Experience

How quickly did the dealer respond to your email inquiries? Not applicable While you were at the dealership, did you feel the dealership used your time well throughout the purchase process? Not applicable Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not applicable

Post a Comment or Update This Review

You must be signed in to post a comment or update this review.

Sign In
Sort By:

Dear bleacherdave, We are sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience with our sales department. Each of our customers is a valued part of our operation and should be treated as such. Your experience is not normal practice for us and we apologize that you did not receive the level of service you expected. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your experience. Please call Rick Martinez, our General Sales Manager , at 408-265-6000. Thank you, Capitol Expressway Ford

  • By capexpyford
  • on 11/27/2012
  • 07:16:37 AM PST
  • (dealer response)
Have a question? We're here to help!
Chat online with us
Email us at help@edmunds.com
*Available daily 8AM-5PM Pacific
Call us at 855-782-4711
Text us at ED411