Arizona Dealerships - Bill Luke Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Phoenix Arizona
ADVERTISEMENT
Print | Edit this listing

Bill Luke Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sales Reviews

  • 2425 W Camelback Rd
  • Phoenix, AZ 85015 (map)
  • (866) 413-9920
  • Chat with Dealer
  • Awarded in 2015

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Bill Luke Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Written by Pbajs14 on 08/17/16 03:18:15 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Before falling for their low prices be aware they have high interest rates and terrible customer service. I purchased a vehicle and had to ask over 10 times for the interest rate. The car had a bad wheel alignment and they would not repair though it was within 10 days of purchase though I drove over...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Please know the philosophy of is to provide customers with a great experience and to ensure they are 100% satisfied in finding a vehicle that is just right for them. Sorry to read you are not satisfied with the interest rate we qualified you for. If we can do ... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Jokers Written by kufdama on 08/16/16 06:52:33 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

I had my car fixed by bill Luke after being rear ended $2100 dollars later I pick up my car. Everything looked good till I drove the car home the bumper they supplied and charged for intermittently shifts about 2mm in from the quarter panel and then later aligns itself again. I took photos to show t...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I am sorry for your dissatisfaction. The invitation to you come back to the dealership to have our Body Shop managers look at your vehicle free of charge is still available. If we can do anything for you in the future please contact us 602-249-1234.

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Unhappy Written by unhappy141 on 08/02/16 03:23:22 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

Ok bill Luke " I walked in you're dealership and was shown around until I settled on a vehicle I liked. Bought it, though I'm happy with my car now after I had to take car of a few things you left a very bad experience in my mind that will prevent me from buying another car from you again, if you ca...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I am sorry for your dissatisfaction. Second key, floor mats, and owner’s manual may not be available on all pre-owned vehicles. We are unique that we do not have dealer add on fees like other dealers. This is why you paid for the desired window tint instead of... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Be aware Written by ABNFloyd on 07/27/16 10:53:25 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

Everything was going fine until it came time to finish the paperwork. Halfway through finalizing the paperwork with finance I was told they would not do something that they had previously agreed to and said was no problem. If they would have been upfront from the beginning it wouldn't have been ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that we were not able accept a credit card for the vehicle down payment for this we apologize. If we can do anything for you in the future please contact us 602-249-1234

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Just bought a 2015 caravan yesterday Written by ppiazza1 on 01/22/16 04:34:27 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I just bought a 2015 caravan from Bill luke yesterday. Here's the bottom line, professional absolutely, quality car, absolutely, price, best in the valley. I shopped around for months for a new family car. I researched checked dealer reviews. Bill luke had the best selection for the price around. S...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We love our team and are glad you got the service you hoped for. Thanks for sharing your positive experience.

All Comments (2)
ADVERTISEMENT